alert search newsletter arrow-down calendar translate phone close twitter map arrow-right email
School Logo

Cleveland Road Primary School

5 Cs – Commitment, Care, Co-operation, Courtesy, Consideration

Google Services

Translate
Close
Search
Close

Cleveland Road Primary School

Term Dates

Autumn 2021

  • Start of term: Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Half term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
  • End of term: Friday 17th December 2021 school closes at 1:30pm for pupils

 

Christmas break: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

In-service training days:  Wednesday 1st September and Thursday 2nd September 2021

Parents’ Consultation Meetings: Monday 18th October and Wednesday 20th October 2021

 

Spring 2022

  • Start of term: Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Half term: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022
  • End of term: Friday 1st April 2022 school closes at 1:30pm for pupils

 

Spring break: Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April 2022

In-service training day: To be confirmed 

Parents’ Consultation Meetings: Monday 7th February and Wednesday 9th February 2022

 

Summer 2022

  • Start of term: Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
  • End of term: Friday 22nd July 2022school closes at 1:30pm for pupils

 

In-service training days: To be confirmed

Open Evening: Thursday 7th July 2022

 

Bank holidays in 2021-2022

  • Monday 27th December 2021 (in lieu of Christmas Day)
  • Tuesday 28th December 2021 (in lieu of Boxing Day)
  • Monday 3rd January 2022 (in lieu of New Year’s Day)
  • Friday 15th April 2022 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 18th April 2022 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday 2nd May 2022 (May Day Bank Holiday)
  • Thursday 2nd June 2022 (Spring Bank Holiday)
  • Friday 3rd June 2022 (Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 29th August 2022 (Summer Bank Holiday)

Cleveland Road Primary School

Cleveland Road, IlfordIG1 1EW

Top